Air Powered Handguns and Kangaroo Rats on American Airgunner

Tune in to Pursuit Channel this week for the latest all-new episode of American Airgunner! Have you ever fired a Colt Peacemaker or a Smith & Wesson M&P 40? Neither had the host, Rossi Morreale, until he got his hands on these air powered handguns.

How realistic can air powered handguns be? Watch as TV show host, Rossi Morreale lives out his childhood re-enactments of the Old West with the replica Colt Peacemaker from Umarex Airguns. It’s a six-shooter with removable casings and true single action performance. Stick around for a look at the Smith & Wesson M&P airgun, another air-powered handgun as Rossi puts the “action” in action pistol.

Air Powered Handguns and Kangaroo Rats on American Airgunner

Later in the episode, Steve Criner goes out with a quiet CO2 powered airgun to help a rancher with a hopping pest problem. Kangaroo rats dig holes that are dangerous to livestock and can be detrimental to a farmer’s crops. In another segment, Rossi, Tyler Patner, Rick Ward, and Joe Brancato address common airgun questions.

Watch it all during television’s #1 show about air guns, American Airgunner. Catch it on Pursuit Channel during the NRA Freedom Friday lineup right after Trigger Time TV. Friday nights at 8:30 pm Eastern / 7:30 pm Central.

You are invited to follow American Airgunner on Facebook, YouTube, AmericanAirgunner.com, Instagram, and to search for #AirgunnerTV to keep up with the show, its host Rossi Morreale, and the show’s guests, airgun hunters, and experts.

American Airgunner airs on Wednesdays at 4:30 pm Eastern, Fridays at 1:30 am and during primetime on Friday evening at 8:30 pm Eastern/5:30 pm Pacific. Pursuit Channel can be found on DirecTV Ch. 604, DISH Network Ch. 393, Verizon FIOS, and Century Link platforms as well as via Roku and Chromecast. Check your local listings for additional channel information.